Wednesday, July 10, 2013

recently watched 14

Another series from studio J.C Staff called Zero no Tsukaima. just like Shakugan No Shana, the series was based from light novel which then turned to anime series.

There are 4 season with each season consist of 13 episodes. With all 4 season release, the series has come to an end. The ending may not what the original author has intended but this is the best things could do for him

The series balance itself with plot, fan service and characters development. Starting between interaction of Louise and Saito to people in Tristain Academy of Magic and eventually the whole Halkeginia continent. The secret of Void Mage was revealed little by little and the destiny of those possessed were revelead in final season.

Thank you so much author Noboru Yamaguchi for this great series you created. May You Rest In Peace... :(

The list of all 4 seasons
  • The Familiar of Zero (2006)
  • The Familiar of Zero: Futatsuki no Kishi (2007)
  • The Familiar of Zero: Princess no Rondo (2008)
  • The Familiar of Zero F (2012)
Here are the trailer